Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

September 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday, September 1
Monday, September 2
Tuesday, September 3
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
to Wednesday, September 04, 2019

First day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, September 4
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, September 03, 2019
to Wednesday, September 04, 2019

Last day of a 2-day event
Thursday, September 5
Thursday, September 05, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT

Friday, September 6
Friday, September 06, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

Saturday, September 7
Sunday, September 8
Monday, September 9
Tuesday, September 10
Wednesday, September 11
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
8:30 AM - 11:00 PM CDT

Thursday, September 12
Thursday, September 12, 2019
7:15 AM - 11:00 PM CDT

Friday, September 13
Saturday, September 14
Sunday, September 15
Monday, September 16
Tuesday, September 17
Wednesday, September 18
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
to Friday, September 20, 2019

First day of a 3-day event
Thursday, September 19
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
to Friday, September 20, 2019

3-day Event
Friday, September 20
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
to Friday, September 20, 2019

Last day of a 3-day event
Saturday, September 21
Saturday, September 21, 2019
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Sunday, September 22
Monday, September 23
Tuesday, September 24
Wednesday, September 25
Thursday, September 26
Friday, September 27
Saturday, September 28
Sunday, September 29
Monday, September 30
1
2
3
4
5